NCCYM

Promotions

Promotional Materials

 

Download the materials on this page to promote NCCYM in your local areas.

 

nccym-2018-english.jpg

8.5 x 11 flyer - PDF


Save the Date.JPG

5 x 8 Save the Date Post Card - PDF



Treasure Tuesday Newsletter Archive

Tuesday, June 5

Tuesday, June 19

Tuesday, July 3

Tuesday, July 17

Tuesday, July 31

Tuesday, August 21

Tuesday, September 4

Tuesday, October 2

Tuesday, October 9

Tuesday, October 16

Tuesday, October 30

Tuesday, November 6

Tuesday, November 13

Tuesday, November 20

Tuesday, November 27

Tuesday, December 4

Tuesday, December 11

Tuesday, December 18


Tune into the NCCYM Podcast

 

Episode 1
The host of this adventure is Anne Marie Cribbin, and the first guest is Doug Tooke,NCCYM emcee.
Listen to the podcast: https://goo.gl/4mtNmm
Subscribe in Apple Podcast: https://goo.gl/3NrxcW
Subscribe on Android phones: https://goo.gl/nqVLiA

Episode 2 
"It's not about being right, it's about being effective." This week we have a conversation with Roy Petitfils about how we can meet our youth's spiritual needs while meeting their emotional needs at the same time. This conversation includes tools you can use with youth and with the parents of the young church.

Direct link to player: http://nfcym.libsyn.com/roy-petitfils
Subscribe in Apple Podcast: 
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/unlock-nccym/id1437096585?mt=2
Subscribe on Android phone in Google Podcast: 
https://www.google.com/podcasts?feed=aHR0cDovL25mY3ltLmxpYnN5bi5jb20vcnNz

Podcast.jpg